Staff

Rick Rusaw

Lead Pastor
rick.rusaw@lbcc.org

Sean Badeer

Connections Pastor
sbadeer@lbcc.org

Saijin Bebo

Off the Shelf Clerk
offtheshelf@lbcc.org

Mary Bunker

Volleyball Coordinator
mbunker@lbcc.org

Luc DiMarzio

Worship Pastor
ldimarzio@lbcc.org

Andy Gonzalez

LifeBridge en Español Assoc. Pastor
agonzalez@lbcc.org

Nancy Karpenske

Women’s Pastor
nkarpenske@lbcc.org

Michelle Lautenschlager

Receptionist
mlautenschlager@lbcc.org

Tammy McKay

Care Coordinator
tmckay@lbcc.org

Gloria Ochoa-Nasiatka

Kid Care Evening Lead
gochoa-nasiatka@lbcc.org

Kristi Ritter

Communications Director
kritter@lbcc.org

Andy Salonen

Care Pastor
asalonen@lbcc.org

Lisa Spangler

Community Involvement Coordinator
lspangler@lbcc.org

Valerie Whatley

Single Moms Director
vwhatley@lbcc.org

Jenny Balagna

Students Director
jbalagna@lbcc.org

Robert Bickell

Facilities Staff
rbickell@lbcc.org

Abby Carney

Care Counseling Director
acarney@lbcc.org

Mary Farwell

Single Moms Coordinator
mfarwell@lbcc.org

Sherry Herrman

LifeBridge Central Administrator
sherrman@lbcc.org

Patty Kee

Facilities Coordinator
pkee@lbcc.org

Mel Martin

Creative Arts Associate
mmartin@lbcc.org

Chris Meyer

Elementary Director
cmeyer@lbcc.org

Barb Peck

Human Resource Director
bpeck@lbcc.org

Alicia Rubios

Facilities Staff
arubios@lbcc.org

Dan Scates

Leadership Development Pastor
dscates@lbcc.org

Richard Talbot

Facilities Maintenance Tech
rtalbot@lbcc.org

Charissa Barnaby

Worship Director
cbarnaby@lbcc.org

Ashlyn Bishop

Connections Director
abishop@lbcc.org

Steve Cullum

Student Pastor
scullum@lbcc.org

Tim Foot

Worship Pastor
tfoot@lbcc.org

Leona Hudson

Kids Hope USA Director
lhudson@lbcc.org

Kevin King

Executive Pastor
kking@lbcc.org

JR Masteller

Sports Pastor
jmasteller@lbcc.org

Michael Michalski

Facilities Staff
mmichalski@lbcc.org

Phil Powers

Facilities Director
ppowers@lbcc.org

Zack Ryer

Creative Arts Resident
zryer@lbcc.org

Susan Schmeling

Off the Shelf Clerk
offtheshelf@lbcc.org

Lanna Trembath

Curriculum Packaging Coordinator
ltrembath@lbcc.org

Jose Barrios

Facilities Staff
jbarrios@lbcc.org

Susan Boulton

Financial Analyst
sboulton@lbcc.org

Drew Depler

Pastor
ddepler@lbcc.org

Nicole Gold

Receptionist & AP
ngold@lbcc.org

Kristi Jefferson

Early Childhood Coordinator
kjefferson@lbcc.org

Hanna Koenig

Creative Arts Pastor
hkoenig@lbcc.org

Steve McCarthy

Lead Pastor at Johnstown/Milliken
smccarthy@lbcc.org

Debi Miller

Family Ministry Operations Director
dmiller@lbcc.org

David Ramirez

Connections Resident
dramirez@lbcc.org

Cindy Saenz

Facilities Staff
csaenz@lbcc.org

Kevin Schulz

Finance & Accounting Director
kschulz@lbcc.org

Fabian Vasquez

Lead Pastor at LifeBridge en Español
fvasquez@lbcc.org