Staff

Rick Rusaw

Lead Pastor
rick.rusaw@lbcc.org

Mary Appling

Accounting Assistant
mappling@lbcc.org

Jose Barrios

Facilities Staff
jbarrios@lbcc.org

Ashlyn Bishop

Connections Director
abishop@lbcc.org

Steve Cullum

Student Pastor
scullum@lbcc.org

Lisa Duran

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
lduran@lbcc.org

Cindy Fiala

Family Pastor
cfiala@lbcc.org

Melissa Householder

Creative Arts Associate
mhouseholder@lbcc.org

Hanna Koenig

Creative Arts Pastor
hkoenig@lbcc.org

Chase Martin

Students Intern
cmartin@lbcc.org

Barb Peck

Human Resource Director
bpeck@lbcc.org

Dasia Ryan

Family Operations Director
dryan@lbcc.org

Dan Scates

Leadership Development Pastor
dscates@lbcc.org

Richard Talbot

Facilities Maintenance Tech
rtalbot@lbcc.org

Sean Badeer

Community Life Pastor
sbadeer@lbcc.org

Saijin Bebo

Facilities Staff
sbebo@lbcc.org

Susan Boulton

Financial Analyst
sboulton@lbcc.org

Drew Depler

Global Outreach Pastor
ddepler@lbcc.org

David Elmore

Technical Director
delmore@lbcc.org

Tim Foot

Worship Pastor
tfoot@lbcc.org

Nancy Karpenske

Women’s Pastor
nkarpenske@lbcc.org

Michelle Lautenschlager

Receptionist
mlautenschlager@lbcc.org

JR Masteller

Sports Pastor
jmasteller@lbcc.org

Michelle Powell

Receptionist
mpowell@lbcc.org

Alicia Rubios

Facilities Staff
arubios@lbcc.org

Kevin Schulz

Finance & Accounting Director
kschulz@lbcc.org

Lanna Trembath

Curriculum Packaging Coordinator
ltrembath@lbcc.org

Jenny Balagna

Students Director
jbalagna@lbcc.org

Michael Berry

Young Adults Pastor
mberry@lbcc.org

Mary Bunker

Volleyball Coordinator
mbunker@lbcc.org

Jessica Diaz

Early Childhood Assistant
jdiaz@lbcc.org

Terry Evans

Facilities Staff
tevans@lbcc.org

Sherry Herrman

LifeBridge Central Administrator
sherrman@lbcc.org

Patty Kee

Facilities Coordinator
pkee@lbcc.org

Tammy McKay

50 & Better and Care Coordinator
tmckay@lbcc.org

Michael Michalski

Facilities Staff
mmichalski@lbcc.org

Phil Powers

Facilities Supervisor
ppowers@lbcc.org

Cindy Saenz

Facilities Staff
csaenz@lbcc.org

Nathan Schulz

Students Coordinator
nschulz@lbcc.org

Valerie Whatley

Single Moms Director
vwhatley@lbcc.org

Charissa Barnaby

Creative Arts Director
cbarnaby@lbcc.org

Robert Bickell

Facilities Staff
rbickell@lbcc.org

Abby Carney

Care Counselor
acarney@lbcc.org

Luc DiMarzio

Associate Worship Pastor
ldimarzio@lbcc.org

Mary Farwell

Single Moms and Sports Coordinator
mfarwell@lbcc.org

Rhonda Hong

Kid Care Coordinator
rhong@lbcc.org

Kevin King

Executive Pastor
kking@lbcc.org

Chris Meyer

Children’s Coordinator
cmeyer@lbcc.org

Debi Miller

Kid Care Manager
dmiller@lbcc.org

Kristi Ritter

Communications Director
kritter@lbcc.org

Andy Salonen

Care Pastor
asalonen@lbcc.org

Ray Stonecipher

Facilities Director
rstonecipher@lbcc.org