Matt Hessel

Lead Pastor
mhessel@lbcc.org

Neil Troyer

Executive Pastor
ntroyer@lbcc.org

Tim Foot

Teaching Pastor
tfoot@lbcc.org

Charissa Barnaby

Project Manager
cbarnaby@lbcc.org

Kevin King

Operations Pastor
kking@lbcc.org

SCOTT MARTIN

Discipleship Pastor
smartin@lbcc.org

JOHANN GOUWS

Creative Pastor
jgouws@lbcc.org

BRANDON PIERCE

Next Generation Pastor
bpierce@lbcc.org

KATIE PETERS

Communications Director
kpeters@lbcc.org

LORYNDA SAMPSON

Executive Administrator
lsampson@lbcc.org

OZZIE MENDOZA

Connections Director
omendoza@lbcc.org

Steve Cullum

Student Pastor
scullum@lbcc.org

KELLY FOLLETT

Kids Director
kfollett@lbcc.org

DANIEL TSUBOTA

Production Director
dtsubota@lbcc.org

Debra Kouns

Care Director
dkouns@lbcc.org

Valerie Whatley

Single Moms Pastor
vwhatley@lbcc.org

Kevin Schulz

Finance & Accounting Director
kschulz@lbcc.org

Nannette Holt

Financial Analyst
nholt@lbcc.org