Sean Badeer

Connections Pastor
sbadeer@lbcc.org

Charissa Barnaby

Executive Director
cbarnaby@lbcc.org

Susan Boulton

Financial Analyst
sboulton@lbcc.org

Steve Cullum

Student Pastor
scullum@lbcc.org

Crystal Enriquez

Facilities Team
cenriquez@lbcc.org

Tim Foot

Leadership Development Pastor
tfoot@lbcc.org

Andy Gonzalez

LifeBridge en Español Assoc. Pastor
agonzalez@lbcc.org

Sherry Herrman

LifeBridge Central Administrator
sherrman@lbcc.org

Matt Hessel

Lead Pastor
mhessel@lbcc.org

Kristi Jefferson

Early Childhood Coordinator
kjefferson@lbcc.org

Patty Kee

Facilities Coordinator
pkee@lbcc.org

Kevin King

Operations Pastor
kking@lbcc.org

Hanna Koenig

Engagement Pastor
hkoenig@lbcc.org

Debra Kouns

Care Director
dkouns@lbcc.org

Troy Leiker

Facilities Supervisor

Chris Meyer

Kids Director
cmeyer@lbcc.org

Barb Peck

Human Resource Director
bpeck@lbcc.org

Phil Powers

Facilities Director
ppowers@lbcc.org

Alicia Rubios

Facilities Staff
arubios@lbcc.org

Kevin Schulz

Finance & Accounting Director
kschulz@lbcc.org

Richard Talbot

Facilities Maintenance Tech
rtalbot@lbcc.org

Nick Torontali

Creative Pastor
ntorontali@lbcc.org

Neil Troyer

Executive Pastor
ntroyer@lbcc.org

Valerie Whatley

Single Moms Pastor
vwhatley@lbcc.org

Mark Yakey

Technical Director
myakey@lbcc.org

COVID-19 UpdatesWatch the latest